Hair Challenge #2

4 Apr

My hair challenge for this week was really a challenge. I anticipate taking a long time to do my hair and sometimes I have to re-do my hair a couple of times to get it the way I want. For this hairstyle,  I tried at least five times! I just wasn’t having a good DIY day. Regardless the style is pretty simple and Franchesca gives a step-by-step how to. Tell me what you think, does it look easy to do?

*I changed the picture, I like this one better than the old one.

2 Responses to “Hair Challenge #2”

  1. Samara April 19, 2011 at 3:58 AM #

    Wow. Impressive hairdo! I don’t think I could rock it (or could ever make the slightest attempt at doing it to myself) but you look fabs. Way to complete the challenge; coming from a girl, having a bad hair day can be very bothersome.

    • Afro April 22, 2011 at 6:15 PM #

      Thank You! And I know how it feels to have a bad hair day. I usually feel like a bum on the street.

Leave a Reply

