Hair Challenge # 3

19 Apr

When I started this challenge, I was more than confident that I hand the magic touch. I thought I would be able to look at  hairstyles I like it and do it. I confess that I lately I have done the hairstyles I know will be easy. So my hair challenges have not been significant challenges, but I will let you be the judge.  The hair style for this week is fairly simple; I call it the loc-hawk. I twisted my hair on the sides and left some hair in the front for the bun roll. To do the bun roll I used my toothbrush holder to roll my hair around to keep it in place.  I actually saw the loc-hawk  at church on Sunday and I couldn’t find any pictures of the loc version online. Here is a fro-hawk so you can get the picture. I did curl my hair, but they dropped since Sunday, which I will talk about in my next post. The picture of me with gray is how they look now. And yes, you Maryland students I am in McKeldin. What do you guys think? Does this hairstyle look difficult?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

